Different DLT Operators In India

Under the updated TRAI requirements, all businesses and entities must register for DLT to keep sending SMS messages to their customers. The DLT platform is available for registration from a variety of telecom providers, including Videocon, Tata Teleservices, Vodafone Idea, Airtel, BSNL, MTNL, and Jio. You can sign up on any or all DLT platforms. The client must pay INR 5900/-to the first operator on the DLT SMS platform to register. It costs nothing to register with additional operators if you so choose. An individual or corporation just needs to register a Sender ID and KYC when enrolling with other operators; they do not have to pay the registration fee again.